The Australian Electoral Commission has been authorised to conduct elections for the ACT Branch position of:

  • Branch President (1)
  • Branch Vice President (1)
  • Branch Executive Council (4)
  • Branch Councillors (5)

The ACT Banch members are notified that the election nomination form is available as follows:

Nominations must reach the Returning Officer via the lodgement method(s) stipulated in the election notice, not later than 5:00pm Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) on 14/08/2023.