ANMF ACT Branch Council


The ANMF ACT is governed by a committee of management known as the Branch Council. Branch Councillors are elected by financial members in accordance with ANMF Federal Rules. Branch Councillors volunteer their time and expertise to oversee the strategic, personnel and financial operations of the Branch.

Branch Council Members
Athalene Rosbrough
Branch President
Matthew Daniel
Branch Secretary
Lyndsey Ohman
Vice President
Susana Lloyd
Executive Council Member
Wendy Burton
Council Member
Janine Davidson
Council Member
Donna Preston-Bond
Council Member
Patrice Murray
Council Member